Staff Directory

Administration and Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Warden
Dean of Kinesiology, Athletics and Arts
510-659-7382 cwarden@ohlone.edu
Maria Rocha
Division Admin Assistant
510-659-6044 mrocha@ohlone.edu
Billy Clontz
Athletics Technician
510-979-7964 bclontz@ohlone.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Roberts
Head Athletic Trainer
510-659-6501 jroberts@ohlone.edu
Chelsie Baldwin
Athletic Trainer I
510-659-6501 cbaldwin@ohlone.edu

Academic Counseling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike DeUnamuno
Academic Counselor
510-742-2347 mdeunamuno@ohlone.edu
Kenn Waters
Academic Counselor
kwaters@ohlone.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Curran
Head Coach
510-659-6194 mcurran@ohlone.edu
Billy Clontz
Assistant Coach
Ohlone College
bclontz@ohlone.edu
Chris Perry
Assistant Coach; Pitching

Basketball, Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kline
Head Coach
510-659-6042 skline@ohlone.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Clark
Head Coach
dclark@ohlone.edu
Miguel Gutierrez
Assistant Coach
Alyssa Hashimoto
Assistant Coach
Jessica Titus
Student Assistant Coach

Soccer, Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Cordova Marroquin
Head Coach
dmarroquin@ohlone.edu

Soccer, Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Heslin
Head Coach
510-979-7961 lheslin@ohlone.edu
Butch McGrew
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Marshall
Head Coach
510-659-6053 jmarshall12@ohlone.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitchell Youhanna
Head Coach
510-468-1479 myouhanna1@ohlone.edu
Victor Seeley
Assistant Coach

Water Polo, Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitchell Youhanna
Head Coach
510-468-1479 myouhanna1@ohlone.edu
Elias Mendez
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Ottoboni
Head Coach
510-378-5805 mottoboni@ohlone.edu
Allison Lucarelli
Assistant Coach
510-789-5020 allipenny@comcast.net

Volleyball, Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Penaflor
Head Coach
510-659-6051 jpenaflor@ohlone.edu
Courtney Owyang
Assistant Coach
courtowyang@gmail.com
Melisa Randall
Recruiting Coordinator
melisa_randall@hotmail.com
Sabrina Quilalang
Student Assistant